CHRISTMAS DUCKS

Finally got my Christmas tree up - and decorated..... apart from the lights.  Will get them on tomorrow.  Hope they aren't in a tangle ( they always are ).

Still not sure about the Christmas plans or how many I will be catering for.  It will be either one, two or three.

I have tried for weeks to get a supermarket delivery slot but they have all been full so today I went back to Iceland online.  They always have slots for next day delivery.  Can't do a proper full supermarket shop there but at least I can get some items including heavy things it would be difficult to carry home.  Hopefully everything will be in stock.  I always dread it when I see an e mail from Iceland on delivery day as I know that's a message to tell me what they won't be bringing.  And sometimes quite a few things are out of stock.  Fingers crossed for tomorrow.

My 3 Christmas rubber ducks have made an appearance so I decided to use them for an Emergency Blip.

Musical link Around The World With A  RUBBER DUCK - by C.W. McCall

Steps today - 4,430

CORONA CLASSIC - THE MIGHTY DUCKS soundtrack - by David Newman

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.