DRESSED WARMLY

The Mono Monday theme today is " Rhymes With Blessed ".  So here I am ready to go out to the village and dressed warmly as it was a cold and damp day.  Thanks to laurie54 for hosting.

I had to delay my shopping trip as I was expecting a phone call at 2pm from my doctor about my high blood pressure.  Phone rang about 2.40pm - and it was a different doctor. She said had been asked to phone me but her computer was " playing up " and she didn't have a clue why she was supposed to be calling -  so I had to explain.  She eventually managed to get the BP readings from my last visit to the nurse and decided that I should continue with the medication I'm on and get my blood pressure checked again in around a month.

A certain cute little elf visited Santa today and he assured her that she is on his " nice list ".  See my Extra shot.

Steps today - 9,142

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.