Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

James

My organic box of vegetables arrived this morning, including a small turkey breast joint, which I had ordered. The vegetables are now in quarantine, which seems to be even more necessary now we have a more virulent strain. I have an Ocado grocery delivery tomorrow and then we will have more than enough of everything to last over the Christmas period and beyond. I have a lorry booked for the end of the year, but I might need to cancel that.
 
I have had a very lazy day; it seems strange not to be rushing about getting the last bits and pieces finished.
 
Today’s picture is of James who decided to visit the garden just as I was looking out of the window for today’s picture.
 
The temperature today was eight Celsius at GMT noon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.