Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Happy Christmas One and All!

Dear Blip friends,

I offer you my own little corner of Christmas breakfast this morning! It was early and the blinds were still down, but I love the warm atmosphere that it created. I have installed a fold-up table in my living room where I have all my Christmas decorations and that cheerful little tree!  I shall eat all my meals here today, watch the excellent Christmas TV programmes that have been offered to us, read and be happy!

At 4 pm, Swiss time, I shall join my children, grandson and daughter-in-law for a lovely Zoom meeting!

Whether we're alone or with others, today will be the sort of day that we decide to make it! Let's make it happy!

I'm grateful for all my life is now, in this moment. Remember, this moment is only ever the one we have ... all the rest is past or in an unknowable future!

Happy Christmas to you all !

Sandra xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.