A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Merry Christmas!

A very merry Christmas to you all.

I wanted to share with you these lovely puffins (yes puffins not penguins!) They are a symbol of Amble in Northumberland and that’s where they have come from courtesy of my SiL. I think they are lovely. Thank you R and I.

I’ve just had an hour on Zoom watching Eda open presents. The fairy Alice band crown I sent and the torch that projects dinosaurs onto the ceiling seem to be current favourites. She loves her kitten too.

Not at church this morning as I went last night, there were three in the congregation plus two wardens (Chris) and the rector. It was very magical despite the low numbers and we hummed three carols.

A glorious day today with the threat of Storm Bella to come tomorrow!

Have a lovely Christmas Day everyone and especially all blip friends everywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.