Photos

Perhaps fittingly for my 7th blip-birthday I spent nearly all day sorting my store of digital photos. Takes ages....so wish I’d done this more regularly...it’s such a long haul working through making folders for every holiday or big event and weeding out the extras and poor shots. Still, it’s good to have this week to do it so I need to push on. Maybe I’ll be able to move onto the analogue ones too, although not sure a week’s long enough!
Apart from doing some hoovering and ironing that’s all I did all day...didn’t get out at all. Listened to more of my book group novel (Mexican Gothic-really enjoying it rather to my surprise) some of the time, and music the rest of it when I needed to concentrate on the photos, then a salad supper before finishing Bridgerton (what a lot of nonsense but great costumes and quite funny).
Definitely addicted to blip now, although as I sorted through all those photos today I realised part of the reason I had so many to review was that I’m always on the lookout for a blip, trying to ensure I have a few in the bank to choose from each day! Certainly makes me view the world a bit differently....in a good way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.