Nice Calendar......

......shame about the year!  Dispatched to the recycle bin where a year such as 2020 belongs.  At the start of the year I was quietly optimistic, though with reservations, that 2020 would be a better year than 2019.  How wrong could I be?

Anyway we now have a nice new Australian calendar courtesy of my half-sister in Melbourne.  Let's hope this is the harbinger of a better year to come.

In other news: we went for a walk up Hansell Hill this afternoon.  Although the temperature had risen by a degree or two and it was a clear sunny day there were still patches of ice on the roads and pavements.  We had to be careful  of our steps.

Finally I would like to thank everyone who viewed, starred and/or favoured, and those who left nice comments, on my ninth birthday blip yesterday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.