Naked Truth

I ask for forgiveness from all my Blip friends for another year of being distracted.

The deed is done, the anger, frustration and total lack of any attempt at reconciliation will continue.

There is no point now on worrying about another country as much as the damage being done to the youth, our future, is for me criminal.

Enough - this evening a good sauna session to sweat out all the dirt of 2020. Now after a meal and on third glass of Schriesheimer Grauer Burgunder 2018 and with loving thoughts of friends and family, I'm sure I will be asleep when the UK throws off the final mooring lines.

Good luck.

P.S. Please note that my large calves are a sign of proper Bavarian Man for which extra protective clothing, Loferls, were invented when wearing Lederhosen shorts. A Bavarian males most visible asset ....in summer!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.