Slow progress

I'm making quite slow progress on the current cross stitch project.  At the moment we are working our way through Inspector Montalbano on iPlayer, which is in Italian with subtitles, and therefore I cannot sew whilst watching.  So on alternating evenings we watch that or something else, usually a concert from The Berliner Philharmoniker. 

Tonight we were watching a concert from 2010 on the Digital Concert Hall, and I managed to complete the bottom right hand corner.  I have subsequently had to move the stretcher hoop, so decided that this was an opportunity to record the progress.

In other news, the cushions for Dad's bench are finished.  When we get a suitable day, weatherwise, I'll get a photo of them actually on the bench.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.