the show, "America"

It didn't really rain all day today but it was wet and sloppy. I'm going to do my best not to fall this year. I used to be a ChiRunning and ChiWalking instructor. These teach you how to run with physics instead of fighting physics, with your body aligned so you are efficient and less likely to hurt yourself. While walking in the slop I paid attention to my walking form. Fingers crossed.

I found a path on the opposite side of Lake Frank. What do I like about this picture? Karen said it is the colors. 

Netflix has a show called, "Death to 2020." It is a comedic review of 2020. Sometimes the comedy hurts. They have a woman who is supposed to represent the average Brit. She watched all of Netflix and then ran out but fortunately a new, fascinating show began called, "America."

The America show is fascinating this week, beginning this afternoon. Really, you should watch. The plot twists might not be believable. The characters might be over the top. The acting might be overdone. But the drama! The drama will be intense! It will be much more interesting than watching paint dry. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.