#feetfirst

I'm not a fan of selfies, so many years ago when I was exploring, or travelling alone I decided that a foot/feet/shoe photo in that location would make a good substitute. I obviously have quite a collection either of my own, one of a group, occasionally someone else's. One in particular springs to mind, I was doing the Grand Tour of Thailand with friends from England, we were visiting Wat Phra That Doi Suthep, in Chiang Mai. One of the group had forgotten to bring a sarong/wrap to cover her legs, obligatory when entering temples, so while she was getting her attire sorted I sat in the shade. The floor tile pattern caught my eye, someone stepped into frame, there was a perfect foot photo.
Exiguous - I watched A Perfect Planet last evening.

Thanks to PictureMull for hosting Mono Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.