Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Happy Valentine's Day?

When I walked into the grocery store a few days after Christmas, all the Christmas candy had already been replaced by Valentine candy.  I love these tiny hearts so I bought a bag.  I'm easily influenced. ;-)  Many thanks to Loisbiz for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

I've turned off my comments again.  This whole month will be busy and when I have busy days, I don't have time to spend on Blip.  Then I stress myself out worrying about keeping up.  I know when I start feeling like this that I need a break!  I'll still visit journals and sprinkle stars and hearts but I won't be commenting.  Thanks for understanding. xx

I am grateful that PD got a notice today that he was eligible to schedule his Covid vaccine.  We got online immediately and got it done before all the slots were filled.  He'll get his first one a week from Monday and the second, a month later.  Both are scheduled.  My age group will probably start being vaccinated in March.  The sooner the better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.