Christmas Books

We woke up to another covering of snow this morning.  It’s becoming a regular occurrence.  I risked a short walk before settling down to a very long and busy day.  Thankfully TT made some lunch as I only had a spare ten minutes between calls to shovel it down. 
We did however get some good news at work, which I hope will help us through the next three weeks.
We found some random leftovers in the fridge for tea.  We all had pasta, just different versions.  I then went out for a walk.  The snow had almost all gone and it was raining a bit while I was out. If the temperature drops and it freezes, the pavements will be lethal again.  I got home and flopped on the sofa, brain dead after two long days at work.  So much for the benefits of the Christmas break.
No blips today, so here’s my Christmas book pile emergency blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.