Circle

This eyeliner is terrific – so circular!

There were two parakeets on the feeders when I came in from a brisk walk around the block. The day wasn't too inspiring, being grey and cold. On investigating the Knollys Road bookbox, I came away with two books. This isn't good as I'm trying to not bring more books into the house until I've read the ones that I have. I'll have to deposit some books there soon to make up for taking a couple.

I enjoyed a Zoom catchup with Rory, Mum, Scott, Dad (briefly), Rocky the dog (briefly), and had a glimpse of Lucyna. We played another round of our made-up two minutes game, which was fun.

Anzac biscuits were made and after only an hour of existing, only one remains. Nom.

We also watched Upstream on iPlayer, which is quite hypnotic and beautifully shot. There's something about monochrome that makes all the details shine out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.