Moss

Another new regime in the house today – three working from home.  I popped out for a  pre work walk, and by the time I got back BB was already at his school work.  TT wasn’t at his laptop though!  I soon settled in front of mine and was pretty much stuck there for the rest pf the day.  I managed a quick walk at lunchtime and that was my only break.  BB seemed to settle back into the routine of online schooling quite easily.  We didn’t see him all say.  I’m hoping that’s a good sign and it’s not because he went back to bed for the day.
I popped out for a  wee walk after work to gets some steps and to clear my head. I was going to watch something on TV later, but somehow that just never happened.
This is the only picture I took today.  Moss, growing on an old tree trunk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.