Signs of Spring

Quite a nice day in the fridge today. Wore different warm clothes. This morning we had our weekly team social half hour together on 'Teams'. We set a challenge or subject to discuss. Today, unusual or most interesting Christmas present. I set the challenge as I was desperate to show them my 'Shewee'. I've been wanting one for ages. I think it's safe to say I had the most unusual. We also talked about our bingo cards, with personal goals on them. Most are thinking what a good idea, and I have set myself probably too many goals. It is just another list, after all. Just items in boxes instead of a list. If I can get rid of my headache, I hope to get through quite a few this weekend.

At lunchtime I went for my week 5 day 3 run. And it was just that. No walk run walk, just a 20 minute run. It was cold out, and I wouldn't say it was easy, but I did it, so felt happy with myself. Week 6 next.

Finished work at 4.30 which was nice, and i took these photos. I love it when the snow drops come out. I have had a slowly developing headache all evening so nothing done from my list tonight. So just some relaxing tv.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.