TURNING OVER A NEW LEAF

A good morning with our first introductory Mindfulness session with C via zoom.  Gus of course made a grand entrance later as he was not going to be  left out - but he can chill much quicker than anyone else.

Now just going through my photography files again and I need to check what the project for LetsDo52 is this week.  

I  seem to be sooo busy even during lockdown.  What with Tai Chi twice a week, Mindfulness once a week, phoning Mum twice a day, Blip once a day, housework, keeping up with photography projects, wanting to make up a file for all 4 of the family trees I have found and keeping on track of all the photos I don't have time for actually continuing with my learning.  I don't even have a lot of time to go out for a walk, although I could fit that in if I wasn't too nervous about leaving the front door.

I popped into the garden again to see if there was anything I could find and found two sets of these leaves.  We didn't plant them so they must have somehow had seeds dropped by birds.  I'm not sure but I think they look like cyclamen leaves but I could be very wrong there.  So I guess only time will tell.

Many thanks for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.