Three Gerberas

Taken as Paula suggested, on a light pad, but before I'd read her comment. 

Whoooah! What a difference from yesterday. The colours are dull and the clarity poor.

To use the light pad I have to use my Fuji x-t20 on my Manfrotto tripod with the arm extended over the subject, otherwise the tripod would collapse under the weight of the tripod.

Plus, for some reason RAW was not enabled. This is a jpg file.

This photo has none of the vibrance of yesterday's shot which was taken with a Canon.

Didn't help that I was a bit rushed for time because of taking Basil to the vet, again, for the results of his tests and then a Zoom seminar about demystifying lensbaby lenses. I'm due to do a couple of workshops with Polina Plotnikova, a lensbaby ambassador, over the next two weeks.

Basil is just fine. The advice is to make sure he gets food for senior dogs (oh Boo Hoo Basil, you're now a senior) and to keep it bland. B won't like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.