The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

This ole House is a Gettin Cagey...

Today I had to go to the pharmacy in a neighboring village for a new prescription painkillers... normally I take the bike, but because of the strong wind I took the car. I thought while I'm on the road by car anyway, I can visit this derelict house I discovered a few weeks ago... So on my way back I took this photo...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... 
So don't hesitate but blip...

Hearts go to:
rmeinz
dbifulco
RobBris50
Chris Jepson
gblrps
Sheol
timwinterlight

Honorable Mentions go to:
Angel's Share
Nettinoo
AnnieBelle
Incredibish
BobsBlips
H0tamer
cathy1947 

This weeks tag is #DS229...and still goes on till Sunday the 24th of January at midnight...
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...X

Thanks for the lovely comments, hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.