New reality day 177

I saw few yellowhammers on the tree after work. Just had time to take few shots before the darkness came.

I threw my back today at work. I was taking lip balm from bag (weights about couple of grams) and suddenly it just froze. For the first hours I could barely move (I was on the cash register so I prayed no one would buy anything heavy for me to move across). When there weren't any customers, I slowly walked a little and got my movement back. I took some painkillers and put some pain gel on my back. It's still very hard for me to move, but at least I can do something. Not much really, but I can walk around. It's always something, isn't it?

Niklas is here for sauna. We'll walk with the dogs first and then warm some sausages in the fireplace.

Tomorrow I have a day off, and can hopefully get my back in better shape.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.