A day in the life

By Shelling

Downfall

It was snowing most of the morning while I was indoor trying to understand how to download virtual instruments to my computer without spending a fortune - or, to understand better how to use what I already have in a better way. I get so bored though trying to think in a digital way like a computer, and I get upset when I don't understand. Most likely young people who grew up with computers find it easier to grasp how a computer thinks. I'm too hands on, using a sort of practical way of solving a problem which makes me lose interest after a while when there's too many things I don't quite understand. So, a whole lot didn't get done in quite a long time, to summarise the  morning. 

But snowing happened all by itself. Not the nicest type of snow though, I noticed that when digging my car out to go shopping. Temperature is just above zero which makes the snow very heavy and unpleasant to work with. I was quite happy being indoors most of the day. 

Day 27 of yoga was easy and relaxing. Sorry to bore you with that tree and view again but it was todays picturesque event and, the only photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.