COLOURED WATER FROM THE TAP

The Abstract Thursday challenge today has the  optional theme of 'motion'. My blip shot started out as some photos of the water running from the kitchen tap. I merged them, did a lot of processing and added some colour. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting

Musical link - Coat of Many COLOURS- by Dolly Parton.

I had a day indoors today.  It was a good decision as it has poured with rain the whole day. I did a few household chores, watched some TV ( 2 episodes of Long Lost Family and 2 episodes of Staged ) I also searched for my cheque book,  I hardly ever write cheques and when I needed to write one today I realised I didn't know where my cheque book was.  I did find it eventually but it took rather a long time.  Time I could have spent doing something much more fun.

 I joined in with my Slimming World Zoom meeting  at 8pm. Nine of us there tonight.  I lost another 1.5 pounds.  I've been back " on plan " for 3 weeks now and have lost a total of 6 pounds.  Slow and steady weight loss is the way to go .

Steps today - 5,076

CORONA CLASSIC - A Colour Symphony by Arthur Bliss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.