Minst-Yoga

When I do my morning yoga I take the rug off the floor to put down my yoga mat. Minstrel. as I have said before, will not walk on the rug unless there is no alternative. Or at least he won't walk on the fluffy side! He's more than fine with the hessian backing, in fact he thinks we have the rug the wrong way up. As soon as I started to pick it up today he sat on it! He's been known to fall asleep on it when it's up on the sofa - I don't disturb him of course. And it's preferable to when he gets on the yoga mat and tries to join in with me!

Other than yoga I've done boring domestic stuff, collected a parcel from town, sent post etc. etc..

On a more exciting note, the new sofa we ordered back in December last year will be delivered a week today. This is around three weeks earlier than we were told at the time! I do love a company that under-promises and over-delivers instead of the other way round!

The cops are outside the house as I type, lights ablaze. They stopped someone in a car two hours ago and are still outside with them. If I was so inclined I would switch the wall lights off, stick some loud music on and pretend to be in a nightclub!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.