Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Inside looking out

(31/1/21)

It's been an at-home day, so an indoor blip from me. Not a lot happening, so I've just taken a picture of the lights I've been allowed to keep up until Easter!

Busy morning; we just made it to OaSis at 10:30. We read two chapters from Matthew (4 and 5) so had much to talk about. If the UAE doesn't go into lockdown, we will try to meet up next Saturday - outdoors, carefully maintaining a 2-metre distance! The ladies are very game for this.

The rest of the day was pretty uneventful - just how we like it! I seemed to do something to my left knee towards the end of my ironing session in the evening making it painful to walk. Annoying as we're meeting up with Diane tomorrow for a walk and coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.