But baby, it's cold outside...

An attempt at snow was thwarted today and the light flurry turned immediately to wetness. Happily we got a walk in before the attempt and then I progressed a bit more man cave.

The new roller garage door (inside pic) has blocked nearly all the cold draughty air that made the garage an unhappy place in the winter. I managed to get another section of ceiling ply fitted and soon it will be time to insulate the roof space above. All three led lights are fitted and working now, and the sound system can access the wifi (yay). I liked the abstract effect of the lighting on the concave door sections.

No, I know. This isn't in the least bit interesting to anyone but me. But not a lot of photography has gone on today. On the other hand, a fair number of games of pinball did happen. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.