Can You Hear Her Weeping?

SWMBO hasn't had the best of days.
The car started this morning (phew!) but SWMBO was dragged as 'shotgun' so that I could leave the car running rather than risk all the stopping and starting.
8 CRATES!!!!!
That is what I had to fit into the car for delivery.
I'm not sure why it was more than last week because there was actually one less person on the list.

3 hours in the car was beginning to do her head in I think - and then after lunch I started getting brutal with throwing things out ...... lids without dishes, dishes without lids, take away boxes which are slightly different sizes and none of the lids fit (how the hell does that happen?).
Of course, now she isn't able to find things ... all my fault of course.
It is the drawers next ............

The blip is the signpost for a path that nobody every uses judging by the fact that there is not a clue as to where it is or where it goes. It isn't exactly picturesque either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.