LILY

When I went to bed  last night Lily came on the bed beside me so I took a quick photo.. She rarely goes on my bed so it was an event worth photographing. The only light came from my bedside lamp. Coincidentally my shot seems to fit the Mono Monday challenge so I converted it to mono for my blip. The theme today is Animal - Low Key. Thanks to Carolina for hosting

Musical link MISS INDEPENDENT - by  Ne-Yo

The weather today was cold again but we did have some lovely sunshine.  I walked down to the village this afternoon and everywhere was still very frosty.  Shops were quite busy but well stocked and I got everything I needed - mostly fresh fruit and veg.

I seem to have caught a bit of a cold and I'm at the " snotty nose " stage.  Hopefully it won't last long. 

Steps today - 6,410


CORONA CLASSIC - Peponi ( Paradise ) African Style - The Piano Guys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.