Pedestrian

For some reason I have far fewer meetings this week which means I can get to all the things on my list that I rarely get a chance to get stuck in to.
Had a follow up video appointment with the physiotherapist and she was pleased with my progress and gave me some other exercises to vary my routine a bit and also help build up muscles around my knees as well as my hip. Also, good catch up with L and then V, and an interesting discussion at the end of the day trying to start planning for next September but oh how to predict what conditions will be like then....will there still be distancing? If so, will it still be 2m? What will the government rules be on travelling?
C (and particularly her little boy J!) were very pleased to receive the jam and marmalade I’d sent them and I got a lovely video thanks from J sporting a full raspberry moustache from having wolfed down some toast and jam!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.