Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Wet

Back Blip

Wednesday was (another) Zoom Day - a Zoom meeting in the morning and another Zoom meeting in the afternoon, with a quick zoom up to Denny to do some grocery shopping in-between. It was also another day of wind and rain so, even if I did have time to go for a walk, the weather made it an unappealing prospect. In the event, I braved the elements for a quick circuit of Herbertshire Castle Park, also known locally as Gala Park.

The River Carron, as has been the case recently, was in full flow and I grabbed a passing shot or two to feed the Blipmonster. (Writing and uploading this on Friday afternoon and recalling that this shopping trip has been my one venture beyond these walls in the last four days - I really must get out more. Maybe tomorrow!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.