These crocuses have popped up in the last few days, or perhaps I wasn't looking.

A not much happening day, although I finished The Plan, complete with an extra Darth Vadar to stop rodents getting stuck in the pipe. Now I'd like some heavy rain to test it please!  ...I don't suppose it'll be long.

After lunch I started glossing the landing. Well I thought I had until I realised I'd opened the undercoat, so I went for a walk around the 3 mile block and found another way to get into Tesco's carpark. 

In a minute I'll find the tin of gloss and start in the hall, I won't get as far as the second-undercoated bits anyway today........ oh no, better not. Carpet is coming through the front door, ie the hall, on Monday first thing which doesn't give gloss paint enough time to harden sufficiently. I am so good at leaving things to another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.