Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I made a pot of chilli this morning using a recipe which called for cocoa to be added. Not so different from a square of chocolate I suppose, which I didn't have anyway.

A pavement walk finishing along the jitty in my photo (or does a jitty have to have fences both sides?) which just goes on and on... well for just over half a mile, getting back before the rain. 

PS I'm going to inspect The Plan now but am hopeful there will be no more water entering the garage.

Edit: I've just finished binge watching It's a Sin and have thoroughly enjoyed it, and the music is great. In the early 80s my Nottingham friend Janice and I had several nights out with her homosexual friends, visiting a gay nightclub in the city. I don't remember anything about AIDS at that time, I think it must have been just before it erupted. Later I can remember the fear about it being passed via used cups and plates etc, but gradually knowledge and common sense prevailed. What a great drama!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.