JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

The bud.

I stayed up finishing a book last night so the light didn't go out till after one.  Not exactly an early start this morning but what's new.   Bits of washing got done, upstairs had a badly needed dust, prunings were chopped up and put in the compost bin. Shopped in the Pillars and took some photos. I saw these red buds a week ago but there's little change in them.  Not so much rain today but flurries of snow.  Deliveries from Amazon. New velcro tabs to identify my bins with. The old ones  are faded and falling apart, new hessian bags for my shower soap. No leftover slippy slivers.  And a jig saw.  I'm going to give them a go. Another way of avoiding housework !  Haven't cleaned the bathroom yet but hopefully I will make a start while dinner is in the oven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.