My boy Tino

Its been a very cold day and we have had snow.  Not much but what did fall has stuck around.  So I have spent the day indoors trying to keep cosy. ( Becky had snow in Sussex - a rare occurrence and one she was very happy about ).

Something which arrived today from Amazon has helped me to keep cosy.  You can see what I got in my Extras.  Its described as a " Hoodie Blanket /Wearable Blanket Pullover ".  As soon as it arrived I put it on and I can confirm its very soft and is keeping me nice and warm.

My brother C phoned this evening for a catch up.  He's doing OK.  Just popping out to his local shops and no further.  Keeping himself busy indoors with various woodworking projects. We talked for around an hour.

I took a quick shot of Tino as an " Emergency Blip".  I did try and make him look at the camera but he was having none of it.  He was just settling down for a nap on his radiator bed.  He spends a lot of time in there when the weather is cold. Lucky Tino.

Musical link - RADIATOR  Blues - by Whitehorse

Steps today -3,325

CORONA CLASSIC - Andante Cantabile by Tchaikovsky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.