Freyjad

By Freyjad

Lost his way......

I'd noticed this Labrador coming towards me and then I could hear voices frantically calling for him;  his owners were on the tow path and he was going in the same direction but on a path which runs parallel to the canal. Another couple with dogs shouted across that he could walk with them until they reached the gate where he could re-join his humans. I must have heard his name, but it didn't register but I felt sorry for him because he looked a bit lost  -  however all's well that ends well.

I seem to have got into the habit of stalking dogs at the moment in an attempt to keep some variety in my journal, no bird shots today as there were more people than usual out with cameras so again I just made sure I managed a good walk.

Thank you for visiting my journal, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.