The Colour Purple

tulip in the sunshine mid morning :)

The extra is a bird I don't recognise, but know I should (very poor picture, sorry)....

A quiet but busy day, getting organised for next week's deadlines :)  

The physio called me (and has emailed some exercises; told me to buy pain reliever gel over the counter but I'm allergic to it so that won't happen :( and refused to give me my usual strong painkiller prescription, so I've had to get a weaker version over the counter :(

I think I'll see what the Dr says but send a message through the online portal instead of bothering the surgery again....

Unbelievably we are forecast to go as low as -7 tonight; so I'm keeping the heating on in case - too worried about getting a burst pipe or something.  It was bitterly cold when I popped to the local Lidl around sunset...

And RELAX!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.