Day 329 Valentine's Day greetings

I've never been much of a fan of Valentine's Day, unlike Mr MC who always remembers even if he forgets a few other occasions!  In recent years I think that we've rather changed the tone of the day to mean love for all family members rather than romance.  In my case that includes Peggy Sue, although she is not appreciated by everyone in our extended household!
I took this hasty shot of her taking a snooze in her donut bed and as it was a phone shot was able to edit it by adding heart stickers.  So Peggy Sue wishes you all a very happy Valentine's Day.

In other news:  Mr MC and I watched the final episode of The Serpent tonight.  We've waited for the Sunday showing, rather than watching the whole lot in one go, so that we've had eight Sundays of the series.  Last night was just as enthralling as it always has been.  It is based on true events and at the end we were told what happened to some of the characters, including the serpent himself.  If you have not watched it yet, I do recommend it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.