WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Twist

I can't explain why I like this photo best of the (admittedly few) photos I took today. Blip Assistant S didn't like it, so I spent a while trying out other photos, but in the end I came back to this one. Hey, it's my journal, I can blip what I want!

Dull weather today, so it was a quiet day at home doing household tasks, including making some carrot cupcakes. I'm hoping the weather will improve tomorrow so we can have a trip out somewhere -- since we came back from Begur, we haven't really been anywhere much., and it's time we rediscovered our own area. Speaking of which, on my wander round Fabrezan looking for blips, I found streets I have never seen before, and even a whole stream hidden behind some houses. How unadventurous we can be when we live somewhere, rarely venturing off our habitual routes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.