Rock, paper, scissors

A very productive morning .. laundry x 2 loads out on the line, then down to Mum's to blitz her loft ..... such a beautiful morning birdsong & blue skies but the LOFT was where I spent the morning .... I would say 1/2 of the contents are now either in the recycle bins, landfill bin, or Mum's spare bedroom awaiting transferal at the end of the week. Whoop whoop!!!!
I would have loved to drive up onto Dartmoor to snap some rocks, gert big granite rocks, but it's a bit of a drive that I did'nt really need to take, & then as luck would have it I found a M&S carrier bag of stones aka rocks that I had collected when on  holiday a few years back ...Erm!!!! Rock, paper, scissors. So when I arrived home, I grabbed a pair of scissors did a bit of snipping on part of the recent Covid information sheet I received (we have 2), snapped the scissors, snapped the paper, arranged the rocks aka stones & snapped them. Did quite a lot of tweaking in Picasa then layered the 3 images.
Now off to make dinner ..... cold meat & bubble n' squeak. YUM!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.