Photo bomb

Thanks Ralph, for bombing my photo of the crocus. A few have popped up, but they are all located near the roughly laid path. So I plan to dig them up at the weekend and move them to the other side of the lawn.

Work was hit and miss today, as I had a call from mum quite early. She wasn't feeling very good. So I've been in and out to mum's during my tea breaks, lunch break and after work, to make sure she is drinking lots and monitored her medication with a mini spreadsheet. Temp taken and recorded. Thankfully she had picked up by lunchtime, and I've spent the evening watching some tv downstairs with her.

So not much work achieved. Or anything else really, although I did get one washing load done and hung outside. Another load is on the horse.

Now watching the 'dig up your garden' archaeology programme on more4 with Jon before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.