WHEN THE DEEP PURPLE FALLS.................

This song is best known I think by Donny and Marie Osmand but it was also records by Nino Tempo and April Stevens way back in 1963.

Just a nothing sort of day today.  Just some organising and thigs.  I am behind on projects but I've just been feeling a bit jaded.  Probably just lockdown fedupness, but I'll get over it.  I guess we all have days when we get a bit like that.

Going to tune in to an EDPS zoom meeting tonight so that should be interesting.

The weather has been lovely today, Hubby was up his allotment by 9.30 so that will  please him as he was getting a stir crazy.   Hope it stays like this for a few days as I would like to get up early one day just to get out for a stroll before  most  people are up and about.  Can't be tomorrow though as  I have Tai Chi at 9.30 and Saturday I have the jab, yikes.  The  Sunday Mindfulness, Monday Tai Chi so looks like Tuesday.  Ho hum - I think I will have to get out straight after Tai Chi tomorrow.

These crocci are looking a lot better today after the battering they took  yesterday - of course you can't see the ones in front of these all flattened but at least these ones have perked.

Hope  you are all well and staying safe.

Do take care and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.