More digging

Mr hazelh spent much of today outside digging a metre-deep trench to hold the galvanised steel that we will be using to shore up the lawn next to our new shed.

Meanwhile I finished off the slides for the training event that I am delivering with Marina a week on Wednesday. I'm really pleased with them and doubt that I will change them much (if at all) between now and 10th March. This will depend in part on Marina's feedback when we meet this coming Wednesday.

I spent this afternoon on the important/urgent document. I have almost worked my way to the end of the final section. It's going to need some editing down, but that won't be too difficult to do. The file is looking so much better now (at least in my opinion!) I am glad that I volunteered to help with this work, even though I have missed out on garden fun over the past couple of weeks.

Exercise today: strength training; 30 minutes on the exercise bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.