Tomato planter revamped!

I think I am becoming obsessed with reusing and recycling. This box i planted up at the weekend with primroses from Lidl. It had previously been for my tomatoes last summer.

Work has been busy, and full on. I felt quite stressed during the day. There isn't enough time, too many phone calls, which just interrupt my thought processes. So another day when I didn't finish until 5.20 and didn't get out at lunchtime either. Tomorrow morning I must take my compost bucket to the allotment first thing. I hope it starts to turn a bit warmer. We are still so cold indoors.

I made myself sit down after dinner to finish knitting my ear warmer head band. I quickly made 2 birthday cards. Both of those are a big tick off my 'to do' list. No energy to do any other jobs so I'm just sitting with my ipad and my headphones plugged in, catching up on 'Married at First sight Australia' which I am a little bit addicted to!! I'm not ashamed to say, but it doesn'tcome first, so only after my craft jobs or when I have no energy for anything else. So that's my evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.