Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Bad For The Environment

It’s a theme-free abstract Thursday so once again am giving it a try. I’m finding that some of the most mundane things, like yesterday’s light, can become photographic magic. I’m giving it a go again. Before I mention what this began as, take note that the yellows are the brightest part of the original and as the colors get darker the shadows are darker.

So, the original photo is that of a pile of brown, plastic grocery bags. I’ll stick it in as an extra. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

I have had no ill effects of the Covid jab from yesterday other than a little soreness. I keep ticking off things that need to be done before I leave for the mountains Sunday afternoon. I can’t believe how much less stressed I have been since using this list technique. The simple app I have been using has really helped. Top of the list today was dropping off my tax information to the accountant. One less major issue to worry about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.