An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

For you blue...

I've been convinced it's Friday all day today, not really a problem other than looking forward to having online cocktails with T&V and it took till almost 5pm before I realised that wasn't happening till tomorrow night!  lol

I've allowed myself to think about the end of covid restrictions today and after a rush of excitement at the thought of seeing family and friends again, slight panic set in at the list of things I had planned to get done during this lockdown time that are still sitting there undone!  Must pull the finger out!

After coming to that conclusion, I spent the rest of the day faffing.  Some camera play, editing, some reading, some crochet, cooking.  Well it's not good to rush into things.  A list is needed and priorities made.  

That sounds like a job for the weekend :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.