An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

RSVP

From today in Scotland, we are allowed to meet up with two people from another household in our garden. Any takers? :-) *BYOB

More wool arrived today. I now have four crochet projects on the go. Wonder if I’ll ever finish any of them.

Delicious roasting tin dinner of rosemary and garlic roast potatoes, salmon fillets with lemon and garlic, asparagus and toasted hazelnuts. Another winner. They book is the gift that keeps on giving!

Now I must dash. Zoom cocktails with T & V at 8pm. I’m wearing makeup for the first time in ages and not even caring that I bear more than a passing resemblance to Bette Davis as Baby Jane.

Nostalgin and tonic with a slice of Orange awaits. Slainte! :-))


*Bring your own brolly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.