Sophia Laurhen

I have felt very tired today even though I had a good nights sleep.  I think maybe I could be suffering from one of the side effects of my new tablets ..... " .fatigue, weakness, or loss of energy." .  So I have just had a quiet day indoors.

The Mono Monday challenge is Birds in Mono .  I did try to get a bird shot through the kitchen window but wasn't happy with any of them so here is my hen.  She is called Sophia Laurhen and stands 45cm tall. (She is part of a series of hens - the others are Doris Lay, Audrey Henburn, Maid Marihen  and  Vivihen Leigh ).  I have had Sophia for around 3 years. In summer she lives in the garden but I bring her indoors during the winter months. Thanks to Beckett for hosting the challenge.

Musical link - Bing Bang Bong - by Sophia Loren

Steps today - 2,927

CORONA CLASSIC - Chicken Run Theme by John Powell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.