DOG ROSE LEAVES

Still feeling " not quite right".  Had a headache today and still felt tired.  So I've had another day indoors.  Popped out to refill bird feeders and got my blip shot at the same time.  Its great to see the new growth appearing on my Dog Rose bushes.  Thanks to  Cathy1947  for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Musical link SPRING Again by Lou Rawls

Iceland delivery came as scheduled this evening - only two things missing.  The use by dates on some items are not good though.  A lot of them are tomorrow.  So I've had to freeze some chicken pieces and minced beef..

Today is my lovely boy Tino's 10th birthday.  I have added a collage in my Extras.  He's been his usual boisterous self today.  He certainly makes his presence felt and is always very " chatty ".

Steps today - 3,015

This afternoon I watched an episode of Fawlty Towers which was shown on BBC yesterday.  Basil  Fawlty was listening to a piece of music and his wife Sybil described it as a racket.  Basil replied that it was actually " Brahms Third Racket".  I've chosen it as my Corona Classic.  Love Fawlty Towers - must have seen every episode so many times I almost know every word.

CORONA CLASSIC - Brahms: 3. Sinfonie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.