Hound Of The Fence Panels

Is it just me or is there a hound looking out from the fence panel??

A four mile walk this morning and this is the only thing I could find for blip….at least I have a plan for tomorrow’s blip :-)

It was quite warm walking - the sun was intermittently shining and baking me!

REALLY bored now - I changed the cooker hood filter and cleaned out the washing machine…topped up the bird seed/nut/suet feeders…and thought very hard about starting on the garage (again)…may have to have a nap later…

Pizzas for tea - tuna/sweetcorn and BBQ chicken/smokey bacon…. I use a soft tortilla wrap for the base (fewer carbs than a dough) which crisps up nicely on a baking sheet, then home made sauce.

2021 - the year I have walked 10 times further than my car has been driven...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.