The Flower Shop Window

Out early for some appointments down town I popped into to the flower shop for a visit.
I love to feast my eyes on the beautiful color and shapes.....I can spend hours just exploring the many petals .....florets and that's not to mention the lush green of the foliage.
Then there is the smell of lots of flowers all together...I wonder if it has a name that particular florist smell....it is very distinct.

It's raining again and looks like its set in quite heavy for the rest of the week ....and I can feel the start of the Autumn weather...it's nice to wear my jeans again....I am even sitting here with my slippers on and a shawl across my shoulders.....hahahaha I really sound like an old lady...well...come to think of it I guess I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.