A Bit Of A Failure

After dropping off a strip of found drugs at the pharmacy I went for a wee walk with the macro lens attached to the wee camera via an adapter.
I don't think I will bother trying that again.
The other two attempts are in the extras.
The attempt to get a shot of the wee yellow flower only resulted in a nettle stung hand.

The varnishing and handle making (more on that later ... maybe) went okay.

The cleaning up round my lathe area ... not so well -- I got distracted.

The car has sat with the windows and tailgate open all afternoon in the vain attempt to get rid of some of the smell from the incident last week with the Worchestershire sauce.
That didn't go very well either.

EDIT......... Making the meal this evening and I noticed some nice clouds. They progressed into colourful clouds.
8 shots of them are Over Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.